Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hello everybody
Colorado Prospector - Gem and mineral prospecting and mining forums > Prospecting, Mineral Collecting and Treasure Hunting Forums > Prospectors and Rockhounding Field Work
valsabbion
Click to view attachment
Just wanted to introduce myself to all people that are members of this website and thanks to CP for my first welcome to this wonderful website thumbsupsmileyanim.gif . I am originally from Europe and I live in Florida , Palm Beach Gardens from 1997. I am not an expert in gems and rocks at all , but I have some good reasons to believe in success smiley-laughing021.gif . As soonest I finish some things I have to do in FL and EU I am coming to Colorado :-) , I read most of the comments in all sections of this website and I am very positive that I will have a lot of friends in CO :-) That is it for now, I wish lot of luck to everybody !!! All the best :-) emoticon-object-018.gif
fenixsmom
Welcome to the forum! I lived in FL too! I was in Nokomis, just north of Venice.
Pastor Mike
Welcome Valsabbion ! What part of Colorado do you plan on settling in ? What part of Europe are you from ? Looking forward to more of your posts and possibly meeting you one day .
llamabox
Welcome aboard.
swizz
Howdy! sign0016.gif
traddoerr
Hello and Welcome! You won't find a better place and group to learn from.
Denise
smileywaving.gif Welcome to the forums and club! You will fit right in with the great group we have here! Make yourself at home.

What's on the grill?! Someone must be hungry, looks good!........ giggle.gif
Crusty
welcome!
Caveman
Welcome to the club! Love the grill set-up, too.
valsabbion
QUOTE (Pastor Mike @ Apr 14 2014, 09:28 AM) *
Welcome Valsabbion ! What part of Colorado do you plan on settling in ? What part of Europe are you from ? Looking forward to more of your posts and possibly meeting you one day .