ColoradoProspector   CP Club Membership Info.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

where to prospect around Grand Junction, Where to prospect around Grand Junction
BETCHAMAN
post Jan 2 2007, 09:31 AM
Post #1

Observer

Group: Members
Member No.: 820

I'm new to the Grand Junction area (and Colorado) and would like to get some ideas of where to prospect for gold in the Grand Junction/North Western part of Colorado. Pan/Sluice/MD.
Thanks!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Start new topic
Replies (1 - 3)
CP
post Jan 3 2007, 12:11 PM
Post #2

Master Mucker!

Group: Admin
Member No.: 3

Hi Betchaman,
Welocme to Colorado and the CP forums.
I don't personally know where to direct you off hand but hopefully one of the other forum users will pop in and give you some info.
Until then, make yourself right at home and browse around.

CP

--------------------
CP-Owner/Administrator
www.ColoradoProspector.com

IF YOU USE IT, THE GROUND PRODUCED IT!
MINERS MAKE "IT" HAPPEN!!

+Quote Post
goldfinger
post Jan 16 2007, 07:55 PM
Post #3

Diggin' In!

Member No.: 876